Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting GrillBird. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Seattle

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to GrillBird and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Hannah Love 6 days ago

Sesame Tofu & Cauliflower

Crispy, tender, delicious, and I pretend it's healthy. Great addition to great teriyaki.

Jacob 10 days ago

Chicken Teriyaki

Fantastic Hawaiian fusion teriyaki. Beet salad is a great side option. Also the mac salad is actually very good, not dry.

Emilyrbrazis 17 days ago

Chicken Teriyaki

It's kind of ridiculous how often I order this! Never been a huge teriyaki fan but grillbird never disappoints. Perfectly grilled and not overly sweet- with good portions and yummy sides, this teriyaki is delicious! Do yourself a favor and try this!

Agen 19 days ago

Bang Bang Chicken

This has quickly become my fave on the menu --- spicy, but not overly so. I'm salivating just thinking about it as I type!

Joyhuman1 24 days ago

Chicken Teriyaki

The best chicken teriyaki in Seattle! Large portions, fresh ingredients, and gluten free friendly!

Nannyrockstar 9 days ago

Sesame Tofu & Cauliflower

Best teriyaki hands down!!! I am pregnant and crave the sesame cauliflower. The staff is so kind. I love supporting local gems like Grillbird. Highly recommend!

Lxwang 14 days ago

Chicken Teriyaki

The teriyaki is less sweet than the standard Seattle recipe. Wonderful flavor and char. The sides are fantastic too, especially the cucumber salad.

Whitnadarae 18 days ago

Bang Bang Chicken

I LOVE THIS CHICKEN! I used to get the Sesame chicken (which will always have a special place in my heart) but the spice kick and crunch to the Bang Bang chicken has won me over! The quality of Grill Bird never disappoints. They are always so friendly over the phone and when we pick up. I have yet to experience a missing item in my order. I am thrilled I found this place! I tell all my friends

Cody 22 days ago

Make it Spicy

Some songs define a summer. Some movies define a generation. Some people change the world. This sauce has changed the universe, sending spicy and savory ecstasies reverberating across time and space. If there are more UFOs in the skies, they've come to make it spicy. The flavor is deep, the heat exquisite, the balance is transcendent. This sauce is very, very good. Please sell it in jars so my wife and I can buy some in bulk and blast off to the Spice System at all times.

Datgrl 25 days ago

Chicken & Katsu

I have been eating this meal since they've opened. It's consistently delicious. I love the macroni salad side. There are great choices for vegetarian family members. They serve large quantities that for me make two meals. The order is correct with all the good sauces.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA